Superhero Therapy | Rudy Mancuso, Lele Pons, Anwar Jibawi & King Bach

2 148 102
71 389 3 475 9.5

Lento (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/Vqwgl58WNjo

Lento (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2xvoXtP

Lento (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2phN0Zw

Lento (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.lnk.to/lento

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
King Bach | https://instagram.com/kingbach
Jeff Wittek | https://instagram.com/jeff
Brock O'Hurn | https://instagram.com/brockohurn
Marcus Johns| https://instagram.com/marcusjohns


FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso